5 Insider Secrets That Seriously Prevent Your PI Practice Growth – Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

5 Insider Secrets That Seriously Prevent Your PI Practice Growth – Workshop

$29

Event Navigation

seminar
seminar

AIPIP Personal Injury Success Online Workshop

“5 Insider Secrets That Seriously Prevent Your PI Practice Growth” Online Workshop 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
3:00 pm – 5:30 pm Eastern
2:00 pm – 4:30 pm Central
1:00 pm – 3:30 pm Mountain
12:00 pm – 2:30 pm Pacific
*The workshop WILL BE RECORDED but…
the REPLAY IS ONLY AVAILBLE TO THOSE THAT ATTEND NOT THOSE THAT JUST REGISTER*

Uncover 5 specific PI secrets that hold many providers back…
Which one is preventing your PI growth?…

FACT: Personal Injury is still a lucrative part of nearly every providers practice…
FACT: Almost every provider didn’t get much if any PI training in professional school…
FACT: Your patients and their attorneys think you know and need you to know this…
FACT: Insurance carriers don’t want to know or get close to being good at this…

FICTION: PI has to be hard, frustrating, aggravating and a constant struggle…until now!

Join our “get it done” workshop…includes a workbook for your notes!
Be prepared to uncover what has been holding you back for months, years or decades…

Find Out:
How to Identify & Diagnose Injuries Providers Miss All the Time – critical for any chance of PI growth
How to Think Like and Deliver Consistently to Your Ideal Client – this can open the referral floodgates
How to “Speak Fluent Personal Injury” – it’s a whole separate language and you have to know it
Which PI-Specific Details Make Cases and Which Break Them – the right ones make all the difference
How to Become the Most Important Part of the PI Team – PI is a team “sport”, but they need a leader

Click Here to Watch a Short Workshop Preview Video

Workshop:
This is a 2.5 hour workshop (with Q&A)
Details and Fine Print:
After registering you will receive a GoToMeeting webinar link in your confirmation email
– Click on that link to complete your registration…
The workshop WILL BE RECORDED but the REPLAY IS ONLY AVAILBLE TO ATTENDEES
THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR THIS WORKSHOP…

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Your webinar registration link will be emailed to you shortly after completing your registration.

(Please also check your junk/spam folder)