How to Improve Your PI Cases and Get Attorney Referrals Without Changing How You Practice Even if You’ve Tried Without Success

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Improve Your PI Cases and Get Attorney Referrals Without Changing How You Practice Even if You’ve Tried Without Success

Free

Event Navigation

seminar
seminar

AIPIP Personal Injury Success Webinar

“How to Improve Your PI Cases and Get Attorney Referrals Without Changing How You Practice Even if You’ve Tried Without Success”  

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
2:00 pm Eastern   1:00 pm Central   12:00 pm Mountain   11:00 am Pacific

What’s an easy way you can improve the PI part of your practice?

It’s a great question with a lot of possible answers, but if you want to focus on the “easy” part, then you must improve your case / co-management…
PI patient case / co-management are arguably the most important aspect of cases,
yet for so many it seems like the most complex… but it doesn’t have to be that way…
Case / Co-management includes the what, how, when and why of clinical decisions and in PI there are
so many critical decisions and considerations…
Not being able to manage cases quickly and appropriately is one of the biggest mistakes that ruins
your cases and stunts marketability!

Join our panel for an informative webinar focused on:
How Case / Co-Management Impacts Your PI Profitability
Simple Steps to Improve Your Management Options and Consistency
How to Successfully Overcome Common Management Obstacles

Panel:  
Scott Tauber, DC – COO and Director of Education – AIPIP
Anthony Pirie, DC – Business Development Manager, Hospital Programs –  National Health Finance
Survam Patel, Pharm.D. – Founder and Managing Partner  Compliant Clients 
The Webinar:
This is a 60-minute webinar (with time for Q&A)
The Details:
After registering you will receive a GoToMeeting webinar link in your confirmation email
– Click on that link to complete your registration…
– If you can’t make the webinar live, no worries…
– The webinar will be recorded, you will receive a link to the video replay…
– Watch at your convenience
It’s Free! (but you still need to register)

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Date:
June 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Your webinar registration link will be emailed to you shortly after completing your registration.

(Please also check your junk/spam folder)