ChiroHealth USA Presents Scott Tauber, DC – “The Do’s and Don’ts of Marketing Yourself to PI Attorneys”

Loading Events

« All Events

ChiroHealth USA Presents Scott Tauber, DC – “The Do’s and Don’ts of Marketing Yourself to PI Attorneys”

Event Navigation

seminar
seminar

ChiroHealth USA Presents – Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC 
Personal Injury Success Webinar

The Do’s and Don’ts of Marketing Yourself to PI Attorneys”

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
2:15 pm Eastern   1:15 pm Central   12:15 pm Mountain   11:15 am Pacific
Personal Injury attorneys can be an excellent and lucrative source of PI referrals.

So why is it that many providers have tried and failed to achieve solid long-term referral relationships?
The secret is to “think like an attorney, but not be one.”

Marketing to PI attorneys is something every provider can do, it’s just no one ever showed you how.
In this presentation, Dr. Tauber will show you simple steps of what you can do and more importantly what not to do when marketing to PI attorneys.
If you’re ready to stop wasting time calling, scheduling, meeting and following up only to wind up frustrated and aggravated with inconsistent attorney referrals then this webinar is a must! 
The Webinar:
This is a 60-minute webinar (with time for Q&A)  It’s Free! (but you still need to register)
Yes, it will be recorded!

Click the button above to complete your registration…

 

 

Register for this Event

Details

Date:
February 18
Time:
2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Your webinar registration link will be emailed to you shortly after completing your registration.

(Please also check your junk/spam folder)