Past Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2019

AIPIP and Erchonia Present: Modern Practice – Expand Your Services Through Personal Injury and Integrative Care

June 15 @ 8:00 am - June 16 @ 12:15 pm
Hi-Lo Hotel
320 SW Harvey Milk St.
Portland, OR 97204 United States
Personal Injury Success Webinar + Google Map

Boston, MA: Saturday & Sunday, June 15 - 16, 2019 AIPIP and Erchonia Laser Healthcare Present: Modern Practice - Expand Your Services Through Personal Injury and…

Find out more »
July 2019

“Marketing to Personal Injury Attorneys for Busy Providers” Workshop

July 24 @ 8:00 am - August 21 @ 5:00 pm
Personal Injury Success Webinar

AIPIP Personal Injury Success Webinar Series "Marketing to Personal Injury Attorneys for Busy Providers" (Scroll Down to Register) Begins Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - August 21,…

Find out more »
October 2019
Free

“How to Easily Identify, Document and Diagnose Ligament Instability”

October 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Personal Injury Success Webinar

AIPIP Personal Injury Success Webinar "How to Easily Identify, Document and Diagnose Ligament Instability"   Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:00 pm Eastern   12:00 pm Central   11:00…

Find out more »
Free

“Personal Injury Management Without the Headache”

October 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Personal Injury Success Webinar

AIPIP Personal Injury Success Webinar "Personal Injury Management Without the Headache"   Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1:00 pm Eastern   12:00 pm Central   11:00 am Mountain   10:00…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events