Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2020

Free

“Building a Personal Injury Referral Practice”

March 4, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Personal Injury Success Webinar

AIPIP Personal Injury Success Webinar "Building a Personal Injury Referral Practice"   Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1:00 pm Eastern   12:00 pm Central   11:00 am Mountain   10:00…

Find out more »

AIPIP and Erchonia Present: “Modern Practice – Expand Your Services Through Personal Injury and Integrative Care”

March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 am - March 15, 2020 @ 12:15 pm
Hi-Lo Hotel
320 SW Harvey Milk St.
Portland, OR 97204 United States
Personal Injury Success Webinar + Google Map

Portland, OR: Saturday & Sunday, March 14 - 15, 2020 AIPIP and Erchonia Laser Healthcare Present: Modern Practice - Expand Your Services Through Personal Injury and…

Find out more »
$60 – $179

Postponed “Personal Injury for Busy Providers” – Phoenix, AZ

March 21, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phoenix Airport Hilton
2435 S. 47th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034 United States
Personal Injury Success Webinar + Google Map

Phoenix, AZ: Saturday, March 21, 2020 "Personal Injury for Busy Providers" New and Updated Material! 8 Hours of Continuing Education Credit - *States Applied for: AZ, CA,…

Find out more »

April 2020

$60 – $179

Postponed -“Personal Injury for Busy Providers” – Atlanta, GA

April 4, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Embassy Suites – Atlanta Perimeter Center
1030 Crown Pointe Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30338 United States
Personal Injury Success Webinar + Google Map

Atlanta, GA: Saturday, April 4, 2020 "Personal Injury for Busy Providers" New and Updated Material! 8 Hours of Continuing Education Credit *States Applied for: GA, FL,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events